Thank you to our team and contributors.  We’re a small group aiming to help many people.

Our contributors recommend links and help us in many ways, however any errors or omissions on the site are the responsibility of the core team alone.

Core Team

Dr Chris Elliot (Paediatrician, Sydney) – founder of Paediatrics.Online

Dr Kylie Yates (Paediatrician, Sydney)

Thank you to our contributors (alphabetical by surname)

Dr Ben Er (Paediatrician, Sydney)

Dr Bob Fonseca (Paediatrician, Sydney)

Dr Lexi Frydenberg (Paediatrician, Melbourne)

Dr Ingrid Laemmle-Ruff (Community Paediatric Fellow)

Dr Adrienne Moline (Paediatrician, Sydney)

Shannon O’Dwyer (Educator, Sydney)

Dr Con Papadopoulos (Paediatrician, Sydney)

Dr Tenelle Pengilly (Paediatrician, NSW)

Dr Sonia Shah (Paediatrician)

Dr Arthur Teng (Paediatric Sleep Physician, Sydney)

Dr Timothy Teo (Paediatric Registrar, Queensland)

Suggest a link or resource that we publish and you could be here too!